<---->

    1. More Items
      41ETSS_1800_Quad.jpg
      41ETSS_900.jpg
      41ETSS_600_Professional.jpg
      41etssevolution50.jpg
      41Etss.jpg

      Previous Product    Next Product
      ETSS 600 Professional
      Reviews Views
      5 3353
      spacer
      Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
      80% of reviewers $566.66 None indicated
      41ETSS_600_Professional.jpg


      41ETSS_600_Professional.jpg









      Description: Magnum Power
      24x7x10 in.
      For medium to large sized aquariums
      Processing Power = 600 GPH
      Processing Range = 500-750 GPH
      Full range pump-40 RT for flow up to 750 GPH
      Find the lowest price for the :
      Reef Keeper
       
      Posts: 7,855
      Registered: July 2003
      Location: Sumner



  1. Author
    1. plumber_bob
      Emerald Crab

      Registered: January 2004
      Location: Federal Way
      Posts: 256
      Review Date: Thu January 29, 2004 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $499.99 | Rating: 10 

       
      Pros: The Best
      Cons:

      I've used these skimmers for years. They have never failed for me. They are the best. You pay for what you get. I've never seen more foam produced by another skimmer. With the bio-balls breaking up the water and an extra 1/2"!!! air inlet for more air, they are by far the best.
      This user is offline
      Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Visit plumber_bob's homepage! Find more posts by this user  
      dibblm
      New Forum member!

      Registered: September 2006
      Location: Ohio
      Posts: 12
      Review Date: Mon September 4, 2006 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $500.00 | Rating: 8 

       
      Pros:
      Cons: very hard to break in and get adjusted.

      I wanted to let everyone know that I have a 135 Gallon Tank. I called AETech directly which was a very good choice for me. They answered alot of questions for me and not only sold me the skimmer. I also bought their, 72 Pro sump, CPR overflow, 2 pumps (Blueline 55 and 70) and the plumbing kit. Waiting on the arrival of all the pieces and parts now but will let you know when I get it all connected. Keep watching. However, if you want nice, knowledgable people that will answer all your filtration questions then these people are the brains to pick. They also led me to the PFO lighting company where i also just bought the NEW 'LED' light for aquariums called the Solaris. Keem in mind that this is the first tank I have ever done and dont want to make the mistakes that most make when trying to save money, only having to redo things later with upgraded equipment and wasting reef species in the mean time.
      This user is offline
      Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
      ultramike
      New Forum member!

      Registered: February 2007
      Location: Central California
      Review Date: Mon February 26, 2007 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

       
      Pros:
      Cons:

      tell me.
      how do you lilke that SOLARIS LIGHTING, I've been wanting to see just how white the light is? what kelvin?---how many watts rated is yours?
      Regards

      Michael R. Rogers

      ultramike@comcast.net

      180 Gal Salt Water Aquarium (newly set-up Jan 07)
      220 Lbs Live Sand for DSB. W / 40 Lbs Crushed Coral
      200 Lbs Live Rock.Fiji Rock "Walt's Stuff "you know?
      TruVue Wet / Dry Sump Bio filter. 2x400 watt heaters
      1 Coral Life power head 4000 w /60 " spraybar.
      2 Seio 2600 gph/w/controller/1 coralife SuperSkimmer..


      http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r218/ultramike1/
      http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r...mike1/feb-2007

      ------------------------------
      --------------------------------------------------
      180 Gal Salt Water Aquarium (newly set-up Jan 07)
      220 Lbs Live Sand for DSB. W / 40 Lbs Crushed Coral
      200 Lbs Live Rock.Fiji Rock "Walt's Stuff "you know?
      TruVue Wet / Dry Sump Bio filter. 2x400 watt heaters
      1 Coral Life power head 4000 w /60 " spraybar.
      2 Seio 2600 gph/w/controller/1coralife SuperSkimmer.
      This user is offline
      Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
      xfisher
      Amphipod

      Registered: November 2005
      Location: MD
      Posts: 83
      Review Date: Mon July 23, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $700.00 | Rating: 9 

       
      Pros: excellent customer support
      Cons: made to order/waiting period

      I have the ets800 model very satified w/the performance very versatile in terms of foam production wet or dry mud .
      This user is offline
      Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
      cpd7767

      Copepod

      Registered: March 2010
      Location: Bellevue WA
      Posts: 23
      Review Date: Mon March 22, 2010 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

       
      Pros:
      Cons:

      I have one now but dont know the best way to use it
      This user is offline
      Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  



Powered by: Reviewpost vB3 Enhanced
Copyright 2010 All Enthusiast, Inc.