<---->

    1. More Items
      155tm.jpg
      155kent.jpg
      155cora.jpg
      155rc.jpg
      155io.jpg
      More Items

      Previous Product    Next Product
      Coralife - Coralife Salt Mix
      Reviews Views
      4 2138
      spacer
      Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
      75% of reviewers $31.69 None indicated
      155cora.jpg


      155cora.jpg









      Description: Unsurpassed in purity, quality and performance. Contains all essential major and trace elements, in optimal proportions, to sustain various forms of life found in typical marine tanks. It is also fortified with selected vitamins to enhance its effectiveness. The exclusive utilization of highly purified ingredients in this formula ensures the total absence of phosphates and nitrates, so that water quality is never compromised. Has reclosable zipper seal.
      Keywords: Coralife Salt Mix
      Find the lowest price for the :
      always kidding
       
      Posts: 1,669
      Registered: September 2003
      Location: La mesa CA



  1. Author
    1. Review Date: Tue September 13, 2005 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 10 

       
      Pros: Mixes well and no conflicts with other brands
      Cons:

      I've used this in a pinch and mixed it with both Kent Marine and Instant Ocean. <br />
      Works well, mixes easily and no conflict from 2 different brands.

      Admittedly the free t-shirts are a nice deal as well.
      This user is offline
      Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
      Dr. Dee

      Free your mind

      Registered: October 2003
      Location: Bakersfield,Ca
      Posts: 794
      Review Date: Mon May 1, 2006 Would you recommend the product? No | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 0 

       
      Pros:
      Cons:

      This salt is not good, the calcium is very high 700 and above.

      ------------------------------
      *On The Fifth "Day"
      Yeah five thousand years*

      As for this sea so great and wide, There are moving things without numbers living creatures,small as well as great.
      This user is offline
      Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Visit Dr. Dee's homepage! Find more posts by this user  
      aarontwhitehead
      New Forum member!

      Registered: April 2007
      Location: knoxville TN
      Posts: 1
      Review Date: Tue April 17, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: None indicated | Rating: 9 

       
      Pros:
      Cons:

      I have used this salt for years and have never had a problem with it.
      This user is offline
      Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Find more posts by this user  
      The Apprentice

      Clownfish

      Registered: April 2004
      Location: Umatilla,OR
      Posts: 1238
      Review Date: Sun June 3, 2007 Would you recommend the product? Yes | Price you paid?: $31.69 | Rating: 10 

       
      Pros: Great salt with very little problems with mixing
      Cons: none!

      It has a little lower content of Calcium than Oceanic, But has more than Instant Ocean. Its kind of a Middle between these 2 brands I dont dose my sps tank or my lps tank just 10% water changes every 2 weeks with this stuff and yes I have used all three brands but this is the one that has proven the best for me Plus the free tee shirts in XL size are kind of cool as well!
      I am sorry Dr Dee that you don't like it I do find it to be a very good reef salt If you don't plan on dosing your tank..
      Jeff

      ------------------------------
      150 gallon reef all-glass, oceanic sump
      75 gallon SPS Clam all-glass, oceanic sump,CPR hang on Refugeum
      PFO light sets
      325 lbs live rock.AquaC skimmers,
      Mag drive pumps
      Clams,lots of fish,SPS,LPS, softies,Zoos,
      Lots of Pistol shrimps some mated pairs!
      This user is offline
      Click here to see this users profile Click here to Send this user a Private Message Visit The Apprentice's homepage! Find more posts by this user  



Powered by: Reviewpost vB3 Enhanced
Copyright 2010 All Enthusiast, Inc.