Just wanted to let people know about the election results. Here are the officers for the 2008 year.

Fellow Marune and Reef enthusiasts,

Here are the IMAS officer elections results:

President - Kim Gross

Vice President - Scott Morell

Secretary - Alicia Lease

Publicity - Jim Turnbough

News Letter Editor - Scott Morell

Please join me in congratulating the new officers for 2008.