Premium Aquatics <----> Marine Depot

Thread: HELLO!

Copepod

HELLO!

Just wanted to say hello and tell a little about myself. My current tank is a 14g biocube that has a trained mandarin that I have had for a month it eats mysis and my mush and it's getting fatter every day.I have mostly softies and lps with some macroalgae (fern caulerpa,caulerpa prolifera,a few strands of grape caulerpa,chaeto , red bubble,and one other red one).I have several years experience in freshwater and recently I tried dwarf seahorses with no success ... My tank has been settup for over 2 years and I plan on finally upgrading in a few months to a 70g . I also don't like protien skimmers (any q's pm me). I am trying to do an ats on my system but I built it rather ... bad. I'm glad to be here and can't wait to be posting!

Reef Keeper
    Hey Nano welcome aboard and I cant wait to see pictures of your system. Always good to get representation for the nano folks!!

mojo
    Mike O'Brien-Oceans by Design
    visit us in person:
    1055 Andover Park East
    Tukwila, WA 98188
    online:
    Hidden Content
    follow us:
    Hidden Content Hidden Content

Copepod

Thanks !

eww
    Welcome Nan Reefer. Tons of good info here and better yet, tons of great people. However you will learn quickly... pics are a must .

RF STAFF
    Welcome aboard!! I hope you enjoy it here!! Great community of members here.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    Hidden Content

Come Join Us
    Hidden Content

Have you helped a fellow reefer today??

Copepod

From the reading ive done here everyone seems really nice! I will see about pics later just for you eww

Copepod