Quantcast

Chat Night

Help Support Reef Frontiers:

NaH2O

Well-known member
Joined
Jan 25, 2004
Messages
8,568
Hey everyone!! Just your weekly reminder of chat tonight!

We have made a change on the time of chat. We are going to begin chat at 6:30 pacific/8:30 central/9:30 eastern, in order for West Coasters to be able to get home from work.

For more information on how to get to chat....see this thread:

Reef Frontiers Chat

Hope to see you there!
 
Your email address will not be publicly visible. We will only use it to contact you to confirm your post.

Latest posts

Top