Quantcast

Chat Tonight

Help Support Reef Frontiers:

NaH2O

Well-known member
Joined
Jan 25, 2004
Messages
8,568
Here's your weekly reminder! It's Monday.....Chat will start at 8:30pm eastern time/7:30pm central time/5:30pm pacific time.

Hope to see everyone there!

For more information on Reef Frontiers chat....see this thread: Reef Frontiers Chat
 

Elmo18

Clownfish
Joined
Aug 5, 2003
Messages
2,662
Location
Seattle
I shall be there! Then i'll be back...after my jog..

Errr...just a little blurb for the Super Jock and Jill Fun Runs, every Mondays 6:00 PM, there's a fun run for any one (3 mile...5 mile..etc).

By the way, this is NOT a reason to miss the chat ;)

- Elmo
 

NaH2O

Well-known member
Joined
Jan 25, 2004
Messages
8,568
^BUMP^

It's Chat night again....here is your reminder!

Hope to see you there!
 
Your email address will not be publicly visible. We will only use it to contact you to confirm your post.

Latest posts

Top