Quantcast

Hello

Help Support Reef Frontiers:

Greg0323

Hi, My name is Greg, and I am very new to salt water aquarium's. I was doing a search on google, for different sites about the subject, and found your site. I must say I think this site is awesome, and the people seem very helpful. I've already bought a couple of books on reefing, which I'm picking up on different things what to do and not to do and such. And this site has been even more helpful than the book that I'm reading right now even. I just finished reading the helpful info on about sumps and how they work, and also closed loops. And I plan on reading and trying learn about other topics as well.

I currently do not have a tank yet. I want to learn as much I as can now. So when I do it goes as smooth as I can possible get it. Also I'm currently renting, and hopfuly will be looking and buying my first home this spring. So don't want to setup a 120 or 150 gallon tank, then have to go thru the problems of trying to move it, And possible hurt this fish or corals.

I'm sure I will be asking questions about sumps and other things related to this great hobby in the future when I do some more reading, here at his site, and the books I've bought.

Mojo, Justed wanted to say I love your tank setup!!! I don't think i've ever seen a nicer looking tank that you have built. I've got some questions about the spraybar, but will do that in another post in the future.

Thanks for creating such a great web site, with great information, guides, and love your "Lets talk about" topics and all the great and different input from everyone.

Greg

Last edited:

NaH2O